In March 2020, the A. Wilfrid Johns Gallery was proud to host Invasive Creativity, the 40th annual Art Education Faculty Exhibit, a selection of art and ideas from the department faculty and sessional instructors:

Claire Burgoyne • Robert Dalton • Michael Emme • Emily Geen • Karen Hibbard • Doug Jarvis • Sheila Karrow

Natalie LeBlanc • Melissa Mills • Connie Morey • Tara Nicholson • Ingrid Percy • Regan Rasmussen

Kathleen Schmalz • Alison Shields • Shruti Tandon • Michelle Wiebe • Caren Willms • Bill Zuk